Malta Rowing Association (Għaqda Regatta Nazzjonali u Qdif Iehor) [facebook] is the Maltese national association which brings together all the active rowing clubs in Malta:

  • Birzebbuga Regatta Club
  • Bormla Regatta Club
  • Birgu Regatta Club
  • Kalkara Regatta Club
  • Marsa Regatta Club
  • Marsamxett Regatta Club
  • Senglea Regatta Club
  • Siggiewi Rowing Club
  • University of Malta Rowing Club

It is affiliated with World Rowing, SportMalta, Maltese Olympic Committee and the Malta Paralympic Committee.

malta-rowing-logo-jpg  world-rowing-logo SportMaltaLogo-smmoc-logo   MPC_logo_jpg_MRA

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s